We offer a number of CPM-based advertising opportunities across each of our network sites. Custom campaigns are also available.
The following rates apply:
| CPM | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ad Unit | Size | Run of Site | Homepage Only | Placement |
| Leaderboard | 728 x 90 | $12 | $17 | Top of page, below site logo |
| Premium Skyscraper | 160 x 600 | $12 | $17 | Top of column 2 |
| Premium Rectangle | 300 x 250 | $9 | $12 | Between blog Posts 3 & 4 |
| Regular Skyscraper | 160 x 600 | $6 | $8 | Column 2, below premium skyscraper |
CPM represents cost per thousand impressions (aka page views). For example, if you were to purchase 300,000 units of the premium skyscraper on Curbed NY, the cost would be 300,000 x $17 / 1000 = $5100. The minimum purchase is $1,000 for Curbed and Eater NY and $500 for all other sites. All rates are net of agency fees.
In addition to banner campaigns, we offer a number of splashy custom elements for maximum exposure, including takeovers (premium inventory roadblocks with custom header integration) and editorial sponsorships. Some recent examples:
For details about pricing and specs for these custom elements, please email us at sales@curbed.com.